What’s your favourite animal?


Everybody has a favourite animal, well, almost everbody, ( I’m not a great fan of them).

Let’s talk about YOUR  favourite animals.

Leave a comment with a short text about your favourite animal and a link to a picture of it.

This entry was posted in 1ºESO, projects. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What’s your favourite animal?

  1. jose vargas arribas says:

    Description of the lion

    My favorite animal is the lion.The lion has got long hair.The lion has got big teeth.It has got a big mouth and a short tail .It’s got brown hair and his eyes are brown .I like lions because they are the king of the jungle.

    THE END

    ttp://www.duiops.net/seresvivos/galeria/leones/Animals%20Lions_Up%20Close%20and%20Personal.jpg

  2. jose vargas arribas says:

    porfin terminada aunke con algunos fallos

  3. Marcos 1º says:


    My favorite animals
    My favorite animals is lion.The lion has got a long pair.The lion has got a big treeth.It has got a big mount on short tail.It’s brown hair and his eyes are brown.I like the lion it’s the king of the jungle.
    He lion the my favourite animal the are pelag.FINITS.

  4. Paco Carmona says:

    Here’s your text corrected:
    My favorite animal
    My favorite animal is the lion.The lion has got long hair.The lion has got big teeth.It has got a big mouth and a short tail.It’s got brown hair and his eyes are brown.I like the lion because it’s the king of the jungle.
    The lion is my favourite animal .

Leave a Reply

