My favourite film


What’s your favourite film? What kind of films do you like the most?

Leave  a comment and add a youtube link to it.

This entry was posted in 2ªESO, bilingual project. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My favourite film

  1. carmonafj says:

    My favourite film is The star Wars saga

  2. Clara says:

    My favourite film is Three meters above the sky

  3. jjsantos22 says:

    my favoutire film is Saw 3

  4. Lucía Sedano Infante says:

    My favourite is Three Metres Above The Sky

  5. Juanmita43 says:

    My favourite film is The Final Destination

    http:/youtube/www.youtube.com/watch?v=5oxF3mToYRc

  6. Manuel Cabanillas Mariscal says:

    My favourite film is Tadeo Jones

  7. Miriam Hernández Pérez says:

    My favourite film is I have wanted you.

  8. francisco ruiz says:

    My favourite film is grease http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aXlnMveRt-Y

  9. A David Montoro says:

    My favourite film is bloody hills:

  10. juan jacinto montenegro says:

    My favourite film is los mercenarios 2

  11. sergio cantero says:

    My favourite films is avatar.

Leave a Reply

