Goodbye from Martha


Now that my time at La Escribana is coming to an end, I would like to thank EVERYONE for making my time here so enjoyable! I have had a fantastic time working with all the teachers and being involved in the different projects that have taken place during the year. I have also thoroughly enjoyed working with all the students in English, Music and Natural Science lessons. In particular, I have had a lot of fun and laughed a lot working with two bilingual groups, 1ºB and 2ºB. I am going to miss them! I will come back and visit when I am so instead of goodbye, I am going to say, ‘See you later!’

This entry was posted in english. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Goodbye from Martha

  1. Inés de la Torre del Rey says:

    My favorite film is Alice in Wonderland

Leave a Reply

