Alanna says “goodbye” to all of us!!!


Being a language assistant in Villaviciosa has been an experience of a lifetime. Since October, when I started I have learned a lot, and had so much fun! Everyone, the other teachers and all of the students made me feel welcome from the very beginning. There has never been a dull moment in the past 8 months; each day at the school is different and very interesting. I didn’t know much about Spain or teaching before I arrived, now I know so much about Spain which I have learned from my coworkers as well as my students. I have also learned a lot about teaching, each class is great in their specific way, I loved the environment of La Escribana, it is a great school.
It has been a great time, and I will miss everyone so much! If anyone travels to Canada in the future, feel free to get in touch with me I would love to see anyone from the school again in the future! Thank you everyone for everything!

This entry was posted in english. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Alanna says “goodbye” to all of us!!!

  1. carmonafj says:

    I’m sure we’ll all miss you. You’ve spent just 8 months here but I can tell you the memories you’ve treasured here will last forever. A friend

Leave a Reply

