Let’s vote!!


Read the previous post ‘My Favourite  Book? and vote for the best book summary. Write your opinion and vote  leaving a comment.You have to write your name ( only the first name) and your group. Good luck everybody!!

This entry was posted in book day, education, english, english speaking writers, la escribana, projects, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Let’s vote!!

  1. My fovourite book is the boy in the stripe pyjamas of Estrella G.G 2ºb, because fo me this book is very beautifull and interesting, and i love it.

  2. Estrella segundo b says:

    My favorite book is ” A tres metros sobre el cielo” de Eva Marina T. J. 4ºB, because this book is very romantic and nice. LOVE THE STORIES OF LOVE!

    • Estrella segundo b says:

      My favorite book is ” A tres metros sobre el cielo” de Eva Marina T. J. 4ºB, because this book is very romantic and nice. I LOVE THE STORIES OF LOVE!

  3. Jose Fernandez Haba says:

    My favourite book is Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone from Ismael G.N 4ºA because I think is an interesting book and I love this type of books.

  4. Merche 2ºB says:

    My favourite book is Oscuros, because is very interesting and , This very cool and I recommend everyone who likes themes of death and love.

    • Merche 2ºB says:

      My favourite book is Oscuros, because is very interesting because it shows the dark side of love.This very cool and I recommend everyone who likes themes of death and love.

Leave a Reply

